中文English日本語

Home>Join Us>Overseas

KOTEI Service

Support Hotline+86-(0)27-5920 2237

More Contact

Overseas


Ten-year Sharpening 

I joined KOTEI in 2003 and participated in KOTEI's first navigation data compilation project, thus taking root in KOTEI from then on. During the ten years in KOTEI, I have underwent the unceasing growth and development of KOTEI. From a programmer to the Director of the Department, my growth is still vivid in my mind. I have the chance to take frequent business trips to Japan and Europe, etc. Such an experience can not only broaden my horizon, but also help me to experience various cultures and working habits. In this way, it can convert me into a real internationalized talent and help me meet the brand-new technological challenges unceasingly. With the further business development, there will be more opportunities for young people who have a vision and plan for their future. I'm looking forward to your joining in the KOTEI Family, to create an incredible future hand in hand! 


Details Determine Success or Failure 

Each business trip to a customer’s facilities means not only a test but also a learning opportunity for me upon my joining in KOTEI. The experience not only improves my skills in certain aspect, but also broadens my horizon, helping me to understand the whole business and the whole industry more deeply and comprehensively. This is because we always contact with world-class car manufacturers and suppliers. We have the chance to communicate and work with elites from top-level enterprises, which is undoubtedly quite beneficial for both individuals and the team. As the old saying goes that "we should restrict the foreigners with the techniques learnt from them", when standing on the shoulder of giants, we can grow faster, make our own products more quickly, develop new markets and break our own ground in car electronics, living up to the mission of creating better and more beautiful future with intelligence.


Unafraid of Hardship and Able to Endure Hardship 

Before joining KOTEI, I've already felt that the Company's courage of daring to assume their responsibility and adepting in challenges via the telephone interview. I have also had a premonition that I would make my mark in KOTEI. After truly working in role, I feel that there are still a lot of things to learn, which make me father believe that it a correct decision on joining KOTEI. 

After winning the order, I start to communicate with customers from Japan and North America frequently, get the golden chance to take business trips to Japan and the US to communicate fact to face with the car manufacturers. During the communication with X OEM we have gradually got some experience in cooperating with car manufacturers. In the meantime, I've also had an overall understanding of a product from its birth, design and final molding. 

I believe we can seize the chance and win over a brand new challenge, creating a future for KOTEI. 


Straightening out Our Attitude 

I got consistently mediocre grades at the university. To study Japanese, I get up one hour earlier to recite the text upon graduation. After joining KOTEI, the persistent day-to-day training helps me get the chance to work in Japan. At the beginning of my arrival in Japan, I still cannot communicate with others. However, I'm never afraid of communicating with others. Therefore, I grow and progress quickly based on the Japanese training courses provided by the Company and the team support. The Division which I am working in, involves multi-national cooperation ,which means the coexistence of both opportunity and challenge. In an outstanding team consisting of engineers who are strong in design, fluent in English and Japanese, we should have more specialized and multi-skilled talents as a supplier. Due to many years of work in the future, only by keeping on learning can I avoid being washed out. Therefore, I'm willing to meet more brand new challenges!


Taking Everything Seriously 

I joined KOTEI in 2011, luckily, I'm dispatched to the US in 2014 after three years of accumulation of business. During the several months in the US, I've contacted more people and experienced more new technologies. Therefore, I can accomplish a task with more ease now when confronted with complicated problems. The overseas business trip is both bitter and sweet. It is bitter because you have to face various problems that let you be caught off guard by yourself. You should learn to withstand the pressure and meet unceasingly upcoming challenges. When you can finally face them in calm from a helpless and confused status, you can then make your great achievements. KOTEI gives an equal chance to everyone. Only those who get fully ready for it can have a different prospect by rising abruptly based on accumulated strength.  


Persistence 

Due to the project demand, I have taken an airplane for 5 times in a month. My colleagues jokingly call me as a "flying trapeze". The so-called cycling test, means that a navigator is installed in a car to take a series of tests in the driving process. The cycling test in South Korea is quite painstaking and it is a common thing to work off at eleven or twelve every night. When you have issued all the bugs that are detected during the cycling and your hard work has been recognized by the Japanese customer, you'll have a great sense of achievement and feel gratified, thinking it worthy of worthwhile. During the cycling, you can also appreciate exotic customs and practices which you have no chance to experience even during travelling, which really a great job. For instance, I'm lucky enough to see the car that is used by Kim Soo Hyun and Jun Ji-hyun when they shoot the TV Program--My Love From the Star. Upon thinking of that we are using unprecedented new technologies to create a different future for human society, such a sense of achievement can weak our fatigue and exhaustion, which is also a driving force for my persistence. 


Live and Learn 

Starting from 2012, I have been dispatched to the customer's facilities in Japan luckily. At the very beginning, I have once worried about whether I am capable of the work due to insufficient experience. Then I have gradually grown with the help of many predecessors. When looking back now, apart from the trust by my superiors, another main reason why I was dispatched to go abroad is that we were greatly in short of overseas field staff and in great need of responsible colleagues to permanently stay at customers' facilities. The Company provides internal foreign language training courses at different levels, if their english is poor. Everyone can learn the technology if he or she does not understand it, because there are a lot of predecessors who are well-experienced in technological development in the Company, with also hundreds of well-experienced lecturers for various technologies available. As a BSE who works abroad for a long time, I've learnt what does growth and challenge mean. 


Stimulation and Challenge

I love to take a roller coaster, which can challenge not only courage but also psychology. As a newly-graduated greenhand, I've got the chance to work in Japan. My working experience in Japan is just like taking a roller coaster. At the very beginning, I feel a little bit nervous and expectant for the strange environment. With the development of the work, I feel as if I was shuttling back and forth at an extreme speed in the air. It is full of stimulation and challenge to incorporate myself into a totally different atmosphere and adapting to the local work pace and mode. Although the days in Japan are busy, upon looking back the experience, I feel as if I had appreciated unusual scenery that was unique and impressive high in the sky. If you are a youngster fond of stimulation and challenge. Just join us in such an unusual trip by roller coaster! 




About Us
Profile
President Address
Corporate Philosophy
Organization
Events
News
Company News
Publication
Services
Smart Display
Connectivity
Product Evaluation
Autonomous Driving
Products
Car Navigation
Smartphone Navigation
Industry Application
NUI
Solutions
Smart City
Smart Land
Smart Tourism
Smart Taxation
Smart Logistics
Others
Join Us
Career
Training
Overseas

Copyright 2017-2019 Wuhan Kotei Informatics Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Legal notices | Privacy protection
CNAS 2 3 4 5

中文English日本語

首页>加入光庭>光庭人在海外

光庭为您服务

支持热线+86-(0)27-5920 2237

更多联系方式

光庭人在海外

十年磨砺

2003年入职光庭,参与公司第一个导航数据编译项目,从此在光庭生根发芽。在公司十年来,经历了公司的不断发展壮大,从一名程序员到事业部部长,这其中的成长历历在目。借工作的机会经常可以到日本、欧洲等地出差,一方面开阔了自己的眼界,也体会了不同国家的文化和工作习惯,真正将自己转变成一名国际化人才,同时也不断迎接着全新技术的挑战。随着事业的进一步扩张,还有更多的机会在等着那些对未来有憧憬有规划的年轻人,期待你们一起加入光庭的大家庭,一起创造难以置信的未来!


细节决定成败

自进入光庭以来的每一次客户现场出差都是一次考验,也是一次学习。它带给我的不仅是对某方面技术的提升,也开拓了我的视野,更为深入更为全面的了解整个业务,了解整个行业。因为我们接触到的是世界一流的车厂和世界一流的供应商。我们有机会和来自顶端企业的精英们交流和共事,这无疑对个人对团队都是非常有益的。所谓师夷长技以制夷,站在巨人的肩膀上让我们能更快的成长,以期尽快地做出自己的产品,开拓新的市场,在车载电子的行业内打出我们的一片天地,不负用智慧创造更加美好的未来的使命。


不怕苦,能吃苦

进入光庭之前,通过电话面试就已经感受到公司敢于承担,善于挑战的魄力。也预感到自己可以在光庭一展拳脚。真正进入角色之后,也感受到自己仍然有很多需要学习,更让我相信选择光庭是一个正确的决定。

在拿客户的订单之后,与日本客户和北美客户之间的频繁沟通,让我们有了赴日赴美出差,与车厂当面沟通的黄金机会。在与某车厂的交流中,我们逐渐摸索到与车厂合作的一些经验,同时也对一款产品从出生,设计,到最终成型有了整体的印象。

相信我们紧紧抓住的这次机会,会让我们赢得一次全新的挑战,创作一个属于光庭的未来。


摆正心态

大学时,我的成绩平平,毕业后为了学习日语每天早起一小时背课文。加入光庭后,坚持的日常训练过程让我争取到了赴日工作的机会,初到日本,仍然无法沟通交流,却从不惧怕与人交流,公司提供的日语培训课程和团队支持让我有了飞快的成长与进步。现在的工作涉及多国(美国、意大利、日本)合作,机遇与挑战并存。身在优秀的团队,成员中拥有强大的设计能力和流畅的英语、日语交流能力的工程师也屡见不鲜,作为供应商的我们需要更专业的、复合型的人才,未来还有很多年的工作,只有不断学习才不会被淘汰,我愿意迎接更多全新的挑战!


认真对待每件事情

2011年我加入光庭,经过三年的业务积累,2014年有幸被派往美国。在美国出差的几个月,让我能够接触更多的人,见识更多的新技术,让自己面对复杂的问题,能够更加游刃有余。海外出差,很苦,也很甜。苦,是因为你需要一个人面对各种让你措手不及的问题,你要学会顶住压力,学会迎接不断来临的挑战,当你从开始的不知所措,手忙脚乱,到最后的从容面对,你就能收获属于你的甘甜果实。光庭给每个人的机会都是平等的,只有做好充分的准备,不断积累沉淀,才能厚积而薄发,拥有不一样的明天。


坚持

由于项目需要,我曾经一个月坐5次飞机,被同事们戏称为“空中飞人”。所谓走行测试,是把导航仪安装到汽车上,在汽车行驶中进行一系列的导航仪的测试。韩国的走行测试比较辛苦,每天十一二点下班时很正常的事。当你把走行中发现的所有bug都发行出来,自己的辛劳成果得到客户的承认,会很有成就感,很欣慰,觉得再辛苦也会很值得。走行时还可以欣赏到即使是旅游也看不到的异国的风土人情,着实是一件不错的差事。想到我们正在前所未有的新技术,为人类社会创造不一样的未来,这种成就感冲淡了辛苦与劳累,也是我一直坚持下去的动力。


学无止境

从2012年开始,我有幸被派往日本的客户现场工作。刚开始的时候还因为经验不足担心能否胜任工作。之后在各位前辈的帮助下完成了逐渐成长起来。现在回过头来看,当初能够去海外,除了领导的信任之外,主要还是我们在海外现场的缺口太大了,非常需要富有责任心的同志在客户现场常驻。公司为我们提供了许多学习进步的机会和空间,不懂外语,有各个阶段的外语培训班;不懂技术,有大量多年技术开发经验的老前辈们,还有上百名经验丰富的各类技术讲师。作为一个长期海外工作的BSE,我学会了何谓成长,何谓挑战。


刺激和挑战

我喜欢坐过山车,挑战的不仅仅是胆量更是心理。作为一个刚毕业不久的新人,有幸获得了赴日工作的机会。在日本的工作经历就像坐过山车,刚开始时对陌生的环境有一点点的紧张和期待,随着工作的展开,就好像自己在极速的高空中穿梭。使自己融入不一样的氛围,适应当地的工作节奏和方式,充满着刺激和挑战。虽然在日的工作是忙碌的,但是回想起那段生活经历,如同在高空中欣赏到的不寻常的风景,独特而又令人回味。如果你也是喜欢刺激和挑战的年轻人,加入我们来一场不同寻常的过山车之旅吧!


走近光庭
公司概况
董事长致辞
经营理念
组织结构
发展历程
新闻中心
公司新闻
Kotei-News
汽车IT服务
智能显示
通讯互联
信赖评价
自动驾驶
导航产品
手机导航
车载导航
行业应用
NUI
开放SDK
行业解决方案
智慧城市
智慧国土
智慧旅游
智慧税务
智慧物流
其他
加入光庭
员工招聘
培训发展
光庭人在海外

Copyright 2017-2019 武汉光庭信息技术股份有限公司 版权所有
法律声明 | 隐私保护 经营许可证:
鄂B2-20100052 鄂网文[2010]0536 CNAS 2 3 4 5